at Wittenberg University

Chapter Officers

Veronica Bidwill

Chapter President

Hi! My name is Veronica, and I am a junior business management major with a minor in dance! I am from sunny Fort Lauderdale, Florida! I love hanging out with my sisters, cooking, and watching Friends or anything on HGTV! I’m so excited to serve as Chapter President, to help guide our chapter to its fullest potential, and to help create an everlasting bond of sisterhood.

Eleanor Wenner

Chapter Life VP

Hi! My name is Eleanor Wenner and I am a sophomore psychology major with an English Minor. I am from Detroit, Michigan. When I'm not doing homework, I love to spend my time exploring Columbus and relaxing with my sisters. I am excited to serve as Chapter Life VP and allow sisters to build a deeper bond of sisterhood and a deeper connection to other amazing organizations on campus.

Kat Eifert

Member Development VP

Hi, I’m Kat, I'm a sophomore history major with a minor in African and Diaspora studies and I’m from Cincinnati, Ohio. I can usually be found in Hollenbeck or Post writing papers, binging TV shows such as Criminal Minds, which is my favorite and I’m a sucker for hockey. I’ll be serving as Membership Development VP throughout 2019 and I’m so excited to help sisters find themselves and their place here in Alpha Xi Delta!

Hannah Winget

Communications VP

My name is Hannah and I am currently a sophomore Nursing Major from Columbus, Ohio. When I'm not in class I love spending time with my sisters and being outdoors. I also love to watch Riverdale and Greys Anatomy in my free time. I am very excited to be running the Communications team this semester as we hope to expand our campus outreach and create strong bonds with other organizations on campus!

Mary Claire Lynch

Membership VP

Hi! My name is Mary Claire, but I go by MC. I’m currently a junior, majoring in physics and minoring in math, computer science, and marine science. I’m a member of the math club, Society of physics students, Gender sexuality diversity alliance, and I'm a peer mentor. I am also currently involved in research at the Wittenberg plasma physics lab!

Dorthy Rees

Finance & operations VP

Hello! My name is Dorothy Rees and I am a sophomore English major with a minor in Secondary Education. I am from Milford Center, Ohio—just short forty minutes from Wittenberg’s campus. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, watching The Goldbergs, and playing on Wittenberg’s Club Rugby team. I followed in my mother’s footsteps in joining Alpha Xi Delta’s Zeta chapter and am proud to wear the quill along with our double blue and gold. In the coming year, I look forward to being on the executive board as Vice President of Finance and Operations to help the chapter grow and flourish.

Kristen Eikenberry

Philanthropy VP

Hey! I’m Kristen and I am a junior marketing major with a minor in communication. I’m from Springboro, Ohio, which is right in between Cincinnati and Dayton! I spend a lot of time with my housemates and sisters, and I love watching Netflix and hockey. Someday, I’d love to do non-profit work, which is why I am so passionate about our philanthropy. I am very excited to serve as the Philanthropy VP this year and help raise funds for Autism Speaks and help sisters make a difference!